Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is elected by members of the congregation. The board has fiscal responsibility for the church, sets the vision, and also establishes policies.

Officers 2019-2020

Eileen Cummings, President
Sarah Cecil, Treasurer
Rebecca Greene, Assistant Treasurer
Jeff Gunther, Co- Vice President

Mark VanderLinden, Co-Vice President
Michael Celona, Past President

Suzanne Forgione

Mary Gatlin

Jim Olivetti
Ruth Griffin